YOU ARE HERE: Personnel

Personnel


Employee Title Contact Info
Elected Officials
Eric B. Johnson Supervisor, FOIA Coordinator Phone: (517) 536-4370 ext. 223
Email: ejohnson@norvelltownship.com
Andrea M. Barnett Clerk, Elections, Cemetery Phone: (517) 536-4370 ext. 224
Email: abarnett@norvelltownship.com
Deserre L. Sauers Treasurer Phone: (517) 536-4370 ext. 226
Email: dsauers@norvelltownship.com
Matt Dame Trustee Phone: (517) 612-8639
Email: mdame@norvelltownship.com
Pamela J. Johnson Trustee Phone: (517) 592-5497
Email: pjohnson@norvelltownship.com
Support Staff - Statutory
Brandy Myers Deputy Clerk Phone: (517) 536-4370 ext. 224
Mary Jo Wright Deputy Treasurer Phone: (517) 536-4370 ext. 226
Contracted Services
Ruth A. Scott Jackson County Equalization Director/
Assessor of Record
Phone: (517) 788-4378
Jay Truchan Jackson County Sheriff Deputy Phone: (517) 768-7959
Email: jtruchan@co.jackson.mi.us
Other Support Staff
Charlie Miller Zoning Enforcement Officer Phone: (517) 536-4370
Email: cmiller@norvelltownship.com
Mary Jo Wright Administrative Assistant/
Permitting Clerk
Phone: (517) 536-4370
Email: mjwright@norvelltownship.com
Marty Taylor Building Inspector Phone: (517) 425-4886


HomeElected OfficialsBuilding & ZoningAgenda & MinutesFormsPermitsCalendarPersonnelAbout UsContact
* Website Disclaimer *
Norvell Township
106 E. Commercial Street, P.O. Box 188, Norvell, MI 49263
Phone: (517) 536-4370 -- Fax: (517) 536-0110
Copyright © 2013 - All rights reserved.
Designed by: Hawthorne Software Engineering